top of page

Top 20 Anime's that deserve a reboot or renewal

Updated: Jan 15



I woke up on Feb 11 and thought of entertainments that recently got rebooted or renewed for another season such as: The Proud Family, DOTA: Dragon’s Blood, Ginny & Georgia, Shadow & Bone, Carmen Sandiego 2019, Dragon Prince, RuPaul’s Drag Race, Disenchantment, Heartland, Murdoch Mysteries, Edens Zero, Good Girls, PAW Patrol, Komi Can’t Communicate, Manifest, Johnny Test, Stop Teasing Me Miss Nagatoro, Bridgerton.


Everything here, except for Stop Teasing Me Miss Nagatoro and Bridgerton, I’m either watching, about to scene it or I’ve already seen it.


When I found out that Dragon Prince was finally getting its fourth season, I almost fell off my bed. I did choke a little... I thought I was seeing things like I usually do. This came to my attention that plenty of shows are getting their dues, but there were still a few that haven’t. So, I thought of composing a list of anime TV series that haven’t gotten their well-deserved come back. Whether it’s in movie form or episodes, both ideas are welcomed.


“Maybe I should do a top 10 list... No, a top 15. *gasp A top 20 is better! And long...” This was my thought process.


Without further ado, here is my list of anime’s I personally think deserve a reboot or renewal.


Number 20:

Radukai Kishi no Calvary (Chivalry of a Failed Knight) Action, fantasy, romance


Plot Summary: In an alternate Earth where humans called “Blazers” have supernatural abilities and they can materialize weapons known as a “Device” which are made through a person’s soul. Blazers attend Hagun Academy where they are selected as representatives for the Seven Star Sword Art Festival, an annual tournament to determine who is the strongest apprentice held by the Seven Mage Knight Academies in Japan.


The ranking in festival is failing, so the director, Kurono Shinguji seeks the “problem” and finds that Ikki Kuregane is an F-Rank, categorized as “The Worst One” while Stella Vermillion, princess of the European country, is an A-Rank. This tale is the start of an adventure about self-worth.



At first, I wasn’t certain if I should add this one because it’s been a little while since I’ve seen it, yet I remember really liking it. The animation was very beautiful, and I love stunning animation.


I believe this story deserves a renewal because it felt incomplete, the manga’s 18 volume light novel is ongoing from what I saw. The anime has 12 episodes, not enough for me and clearly not for other fans to not list this series as complete.



 


Number 19:

Suki-tte li Na Yo (Say “I Love You”) Romance


Plot Summary: Our female protagonist Mei Tachibana, a quiet and slightly secluded high schooler, spent most of her years without friends, nor a boyfriend. A past childhood incident in which her “friends” were toxic and shallow, left Mei disappointed and refused to reach out. (I can somewhat relate). She later encounters Yamato Kurosawa, the popular boy at school with a golden heart, and he becomes interested in Mei.


At some point, she does start dating Kurosawa and faces the potential hardships that come along with dating. Like let’s say another girl, Megumi Kitagawa, an up-and-coming model who also shows feelings towards Kurosawa.



I absolutely adored this anime that I watched it twice because it deserves it. Going into it, like I mentioned, I can relate. I’ve been quiet and shy for most of my life because of the people around me. I never perceived them as toxic, but sometimes fake and rude. Even now after years have passed, talking remains a difficulty for me, it’s like now that I’ve finally seen what I saw in some people, I stayed put in my solitude. Not everyone is like that, I know, I have people I can truly call friends.


But there are still some bastards outside. Say “I Love You” made me feel comfortable and warm, there aren’t that many anime’s that go in-depth as to why a character is as mute as they are. Komi Can’t Communicate is a great example of someone with social anxiety before judging them for no valid reason. I truly believe that this anime could have gotten at least a renewal for a second season to maybe expand on the other characters who are just as important as the main two. Perhaps some parts from the manga where Mei and Kurosawa’s relationship continues. The anime was just the beginning of something beautiful.


 


Number 18:

Ao Haru Ride (Blue Spring Ride) Coming-of-age, drama, romance

Plot Summary: Futaba Yoshioka is our 16-year-old high schooler. She attempts to behave unfemininely, so she can fit in with the rest of the girls. That flopped hard because these girls were asses to begin with. (No need to go there, hon, you’re fine). As a result, Futaba feels like her life is incompetent. One day, she reunites with her middle school crush Kou Tanaka who moved to Nagasaki prior to high school.


I haven’t read the manga. I haven’t read the... manga. But I hope they better covered moments where Futaba dealt with her feminine self, that could have also been a good idea to add to the story. Something the anime didn’t go too deep with from what I remember, but if I’m wrong, you can correct me. I recently heard the opening song and got all joyful. The song was amazing,


I sang it too much back then. I think this also deserves another season because the characters themselves need more time on screen. Exploring the others as well. It’s a coming-of-age anime, why not expand on the secondary characters’ growth too. It’s all about learning, we can get more from that.

 

Number 17:

Soredemo Sekai wa Utsukishii (The World is Still Beautiful) Adventure, fantasy, romance, comedy

Plot Summary: Princess Nike of the Rain Dukedom has the power to summon the rain. She travels to the Sun Kingdom to marry Livius, the Sun King, for the livelihood of her family despite her constant refusal of the union. (Arranged marriages. Perfect.) Upon arrival, Nike realizes that Livius, the conqueror of his kingdom, is a literal child.

Given their non-existent relationship at the beginning of the anime, if she were to disobey Livi, she would be thrown into jail. (Nice wedding present, right?) Eventually, after some time spent together, they genuinely become closer in more than just their frontline married status. Heartfelt emotions come into play, and it becomes adorable, I must say. Even if Livi is maybe around three or four years younger than Nike. I digress...

I’m not exactly sure when I encountered this series, but I remember loving this song Nike sings called Tender Rain during the show. Yes, I am aware that she is older than Livi, but in this case, he behaves more maturely than she does. Does it change anything? Not completely. But the anime will make you see it as an obstacle to challenge and face, not an adult preying on a child.

Nike isn’t even above 18 yet, so... Aside from that little sighing thought, the anime is pure beauty with its characters, storytelling, animation and title. I personally think for those who might see this as a huge NO should give it a chance, and you’ll understand what I meant by “seeing it as an obstacle” rather than preying on minors or the other way around, 12-year-olds on 16-year-olds.

You’ll find yourself liking the story and becoming invested in more. The manga has ended as I’m writing this, yet at least the plot is longer and broader than the anime. You get to see more of their relationship grow outside the series, which is why I wished for a second adaptation. I’m not going to say names, but there are worst anime series when it comes to age gaps, trust me. This one is harmless. For those who know what I’m talking about, shout out to you. I’ll leave this for your interpretation. Have fun! 😅


 

Number 16:

Kishuku Gakko no Jurietto (Boarding School Juliet) Romantic comedy

Plot Summary: The anime takes place at Dahlia Academy Boarding School, where students come from two rival families as we initially know from the Shakespearean play, except this time rather than being called the Capulets and the Montagues, they’ve been changed to the Black Dogs from the Nation of Touwa (Montagues) and the White Cats from the Principality of West (Capulets).

The story follows our Romeo equivalent Romio Inuzuka, leader of the Black Dogs and Juliet Persia, leader of the White Cats, our Juliet equivalent. These two, unlike the original play, already knew each other from their childhood days. No love at first sight fiasco. After Romio confesses his love to Juliet at the time, she accepts his forwardness, now, knowing that they're still part of two divided nations, they must work together to keep their relationship a secret. Although, I do recall Chartreux Westia, first princess of the West and Juliet’s best friend as well as Hasuki Komai, Romio’s right hand and childhood friend wannabe girlfriend, already knew about their dating status.

From all the Romeo and Juliet adaptations such as Leonardo DiCaprio’s version, the other Romeo x Juliet anime, the graphic novel, Gnomeo and Juliet, the original itself. The boarding school take on the classic love story turned tragic/stupid (not entirely sorry) was well received for me.


No one dies this time because of miscommunications and lateness (good job Gnomeo and Juliet as well). I appreciate the school environment approach they took rather than leaving the characters to run around slightly aimlessly or uninterested. While watching the anime, I thought to myself that this could probably be how both leads might have looked like if they attended school.

I’m curious to know how Juliet and Romeo’s lives could have been if they didn’t die. I thought they wouldn’t, but in Romeo x Juliet, they killed them too so... Boarding School Juliet left room for an actual life to be lived and enjoyed. For once. Seeing more in a second season would be very nice. What made Shakespeare think killing both seem beautiful in the slightest??


 

Number 15:

Mushikago no Kagasuteru (Cagaster of an Insect Cage) Action, romance, adventure, drama, sci fi, Seinen, post-apocalyptic

Plot Summary: Towards the end of the 21st century, a rare disease called “Cagaster” started to infect the populace turning humans into insect-like creatures with the desire to kill. Two thirds of the population have been taken by the infection before humanity, preferably the government, decided to exterminate the beasts with the help of highly skilled individuals.

35 years after the presence of the illness has been known, it is now 2125, a young exterminator named Kidow stumbles across a dying man and his daughter after being attacked by a Cagaster are left at the edge of the desert near an insect cage where they all gather. The dying man entrust his daughter, Illie with Kidow and tells him to help her find her mother. At first glance, Illie seems to be a normal girl but that’s where the mystery lies. In her memories.

Before anyone wonders how old Illie is because she sounds and looks like a child, she and Kidow are around the same age. She isn’t one of those baby-looking anime characters who are adults... 😅 Anyway, aside from wanting another season, I truly believe not so many people are aware of how good this anime is or that it exists.


This is an ad promoting the series. I’m not a fan of entertainment where the characters have a specific goal, like defeating evil, and don’t complete it by the end of the show. I’m left with a slight cliffhanger, and it’s annoying to say the least. Cagaster is a 3D anime, not too many are done well, but I believe this one should be an exception. I want to see a second season given the manga has other chapters too and because it deserves better than what it got. You can find the series on Netflix.

 

Number 14:

Lovely Complex (Slice of life, romance, comedy)

Plot Summary: Since there aren’t that many positive adaptations out there who advertise a tall girl and short boy dating relationship, I present to you, Lovely Complex. Koizumi Risa is a tall goddess; she doesn’t seem bothered by her height. In fact, she relishes it. Sometimes she makes jokes about it. Atsushi Otani is a short king; he doesn’t particularly hate his height but doesn’t love it either. Together, they make the funniest and most beautiful comedy duo turned couple.


I’ve been recommending this anime whenever I think about a tall girl dating a short guy. Not the movie Tall Girl. Arg. I’ve watched this series twice, maybe three because it’s a comedy anime I would reference to in conversations with my little brother, Bryce, or my friends. It’s so GOOD. I don’t think any of the shows I’m mentioning here will ever be peak entertainment like Attack on Titan or My Hero Academia (although both are extremely highly overrated) but they are just as amazing as the top tier ones.

Lovely Complex is part of that list. The anime ends with all the characters having a more rather than less idea of what they are doing after graduation. The manga travels through that, and I wanted to see and hear these characters talk again about... anything really. The most hilarious moments in the anime are the ones surrounding Risa and Otani. Quite frankly, I want to see their relationship as a short boy and tall girl continue past where we left them in a second instalment. It’s all about relationships here.

“Are you sure you’re all right with this?” said Risa’s parents to Otani because of her... weirdness.


 

Number 13:

God Eater (Action, adventure, drama, potential romance, post-apocalyptic)

Plot Summary: In the year 2071 of a post-apocalyptic nation of New Asian Union, the organization known as Fenrir helps protect humanity against these creatures called Aragami using ’God Arcs’. These weapons are wielded by talented individuals named God Eaters. There are only two “New-Type” God Eaters in the world, Alisa Ilynishna Omela and Lenka Utsugi. They are the only ones whose God Arcs can possess multiple forms to defeat the Aragami. We have yet to see more than what they revealed in the anime for Alisa.

This show’s animation was phenomenal! I never seen designs to be done so sharply and neatly. It was beautiful and new. I really liked the story too. Alisa was suffering from childhood trauma, and we got to see it through her eyes using the art style as a benefit to make it look impactful. I thought they handled it at a mild level, as in the topic was mentioned but not further explored.


It’s like it was meant to graze the surface and advance Alisa’s story yet it wasn’t enough. Most of her being was her trauma and not her as a person; her personality wasn’t entirely present. I would like her to be more present in the second season given the art style to be so unique from all the other anime’s out there. And the opening theme song... GORGEOUS.


 

Number 12:

Glasslip (Slice of life, romance, drama)

Plot Summary: Our female protagonist Toko Fukami’s family runs a glass making shop in the seaside town named Hinodehama. During summer break, she and her friends meet a transfer student named Kakeru Okikura who claims a voice from the future speaks to him and has led him to Toko.

Okay, I was hunting my memory for the opening song remembering how much I loved it. Once I found it, I commented that this anime deserved better or something along those lines. Of course, someone said it was ass. Maybe the storytelling aspect of it wasn’t properly written, but I still believe after all this time, it deserved better.


Unfortunately, I can’t even find the manga on the app I’m using. *sobs. It’s one of those anime’s with great visuals yet a somewhat crappy plot. *Coughs Nagi no Asukara... It’s all about sexy looks. Perhaps the second season could have expanded the story or reboot the entire series so it could be better than it is now. Look at Fruits Basket (although, it was already good).


 

Number 11:

Doukyusei (Boys love romance, slice of life, short movie apparently)

Plot Summary: The story follows Rihito Sajo, a polite, well-mannered, composed high school student and Hikaru Kusakabe, the laid-back, expressive, free-spirited classmate. Kusakabe notices that Sajo’s singing during choir practice was a little off compared to the other boys, so he offers to help him. As they are doing so, practicing, the boys begin to enjoy each other’s company as more than friends. After an abrupt kiss from Kusakabe, he and Sajo start dating. Learning about each other’s interests. Sajo wants to attend university and Kusakabe wants music.


This is my first BL entry on this list. Watching this movie when I randomly stumbled across it on YouTube while watching I think it was Sekai-ichi Hatsukoi (bl) or Junjou Romantica (bl), I was absolutely in love with the film. I initially thought it was a short anime with three episodes, but I found out it was a film. Weird given the way it was presented to me. Anyway, if you can’t tell, I love BLs or yaoi in the Japanese language. This isn’t my first yaoi, but this is one of the best out there. The animation is beautiful. The characters are relatable and loving.

Their designs are accurate to their personalities. And the story, I wish there were more as sweet and pure as this one. My favorite parts of Sajo and Kusakabe’s relationship are their heartwarming kisses, especially the SURPRISE kiss at the park scene. Wonderfully amazing *sobs. Like I said, I thought it was a series, so I wanted another season. Now that I’m aware it’s a film, I wanted another movie. The manga is short too, but it shows the next steps Sajo and Kusakabe take in their lives, and I think it’s worth animating.

*If you’ve made it this far down the list, I applaud you. Thank you!

Number 10:

Noragami (Action, adventure, supernatural, urban fantasy, drama, potential romance)

Plot Summary: After our female lead Hiyori Iki was involved in a bus accident while saving a stranger that rendered her soul to frequently slip out of her body, she becomes aware of the existence of the supernatural world. The Far Shore where the demons are and the Near Shore where the humans reside. She meets one of the most iconic characters, Yato, the God of Calamity and Yukine, his regalia weapon (named Sekki) and best friend. Yato helps to fix Hiyori’s body while facing ancient enemies, relationships, their pasts and more.

Noragami’s opening “Hey Kids!” was the best out of all the soundtrack. Absolutely beautiful. This series felt nostalgic to me, so I included it even if the fans already mentioned it should get a third season. I agree because of the manga, I want an adaptation of their battles, to see if Hiyori gets her body back to normal or not, I wouldn’t mind, and because the show was top-notch. There are always additional parts to make. Need I say more?


 

Number 9:

High School of the Dead (Action, adventure, apocalyptic, drama, romance, horror, ecchi)

Plot Summary: A group of five high schoolers, one little girl, a bulky school nurse and a white dog with black imprints are a few of the surviving beings who haven’t been infected by the zombies. Trying to get to a safe zone with as many weapons as possible, they deal with broken and mending relationships, the apocalypse, titties upon titties and what to do next. Cuz I don’t know.

Aside from having one of the best opening songs, the story was incomplete. I heard that the result of such a pause was the death of the author. (Peace to him). Even the manga is at a halt. Well, from what we got from the anime was intriguing. I did want to know how the rest of the apocalypse went and who dies because someone probably does.


I do want them to concentrate more on the plot rather than blasting our screens with titties. This is a rarity to find a zombie apocalypse anime and shoving fan service down our throats is really the way they choose to go? There is an extra episode, an OVA, that I think wasn’t needed. We can recycle the best parts from the original and mix them with the new as a reboot.

 

Number 8:

Suisei no Gargantia (Gargantia on the Verdurous Planet) Adventure, action, romance, sci fi, Mecha

Plot Summary: Humankind has taken to the stars and created a Galactic Alliance, whose engaged in a war with squid-like aliens known as Hideauze (humans, shockerrr). 16-year-old Ensign Ledo is a soldier in the Alliance piloting a Machine Caliber, an artificial intelligence-automated, humanoid-shaped Mecha named Chamber. His Mecha malfunctions, and Ledo lands on Earth’s floating city called Gargantia. He meets our 15-year-old female lead, Amy. At first, Chamber is the one translating their conversations, then Ledo begins to learn hers. She shows him around, and he eventually gets comfortable. (While a war is still happening. Fun).


I feel like not too many anime fans are aware of this series. I don’t only want Gargantia to get a second season as a result of me loving it so much but also because it was already in production. You know how Netflix is… always late. I recall frantically searching for season two.

I read somewhere there were problems in the background with the staff I believe. Due to this, the series was never finished, not even the manga is continuing. But a two-episode OVA titled ‘Suisei no Gargantia: Meguru Kouro, Haruka’ where it follows the events of the season finale was released. It’s something, but is it enough?

 

Number 7:

Gibiate (Adventure, action, post-apocalyptic, fantasy, potential romance, time travel) Plot Summary: (another virus apocalypse anime) In 2030 Japan, the world’s population has been facing an illness known as ‘Gibia’ infecting and turning people into a variety of monsters based on their age, gender and race. A samurai, a ninja and a monk from the early Edo period arrive in post-apocalyptic Japan due to a wish to help Kathleen Funada, a martial arts fighter (who doesn’t fight as much) and young scientist, as well as Dr. Yoshinaga and Yurika Funada find a cure for the Gibia illness.

This received bad reviews. 🤣 I can see why. First, it’s the animation, they chose to include both 2D designs for the characters and 3D art for the monsters they face. Not a good idea if you want to be successful, but if you do it right, that’s a different conversation. Second would have to be the way they constructed the plot. I like apocalyptic storytelling, but there were instances where the characters were dealing with regular thugs at some point which had nothing to do with the current issue.


It takes you out. I added this to the list because it’s not finished yet. It ends with a cliffhanger, and regardless of how terrible something is, I hate it when that happens. But their designs for the characters themselves are very good. It doesn’t deserve a second season but it needs one.

 

Number 6:

Space Time Prisoner (Bloodivores) Action, drama, adventure, potential romance

Plot Summary: 60 years ago, a selection of people began suffering from insomnia which rendered them weak and mad. A new medicine was produced to assist the matter, instead it created a side effect turning patients into vampires better known as ‘Bloodivores’ who wear collars to alert the authorities if they become dangerous.

Mi Lui is the ‘Child of Hope’ born from a human and a Bloodivore – but when he, Anji, Lee Shin and Lou Yao are sentenced to death for killing humans during a robbery, they are instead sent to a strange place where monsters inhabit the area with other death-sentenced vampires. They are told the mission is to survive by an android Anji look-a-like.

I saw the comments on Crunchyroll for this anime, rude lol. I feel like if this series started talking about the prejudice these Bloodivores face because of what they are and how it’s not in their control, that would have been more intriguing to screen.


Why do they act out? Do non-Bloodivores always suspect them because they aren’t human, or is it natural fear? I didn’t hate this show, but I do think that my idea could have benefited the story, at least at the beginning of it. Then you can drop them in that odd dimension when you please. Because it didn’t officially end like many on this list, I still want season two. Plus, why was there an android version of Anji??

 

Number 5:

Nagareboshi Lens (Shojo romance, slice of life, drama, short)

I’m jumping straight into it. This story is about a coming-of-age, love at first sight romance between Risa and Yugure. There wasn’t an already written plot for something so short, so I made one.


The manga is longer than this. If you want to watch it on YouTube, it’s a sweet, feel-good anime that I wish they made it longer according to the rest of the physical copies. They didn’t even give the audience a full set of 12 episodes for season one, there are only two. The visuals are SO pretty, you wouldn’t believe it. I dare say it’s more stunning than Horimiya.


 

Number 4:

Btooom! (Action, survival, romance, drama, action, ecchi)


Plot Summary: Ryota Sakamoto is an unemployed and isolated young man who spends most of his days playing a popular video game called ‘Btooom!' After he is selected to participate in a real-life version of the game along with 11 other people who have been sent to an island by friends and/or loved ones to pretty much die, he and his in-game wife, Himiko Emilia, must find a way to return home and discover who else is responsible.

(SPOILER) I read a synopsis of Himiko’s character and found out she is related to Lord Longer Schwart, the antagonist and leader of the Schwart Foundation. I thought to myself because I haven’t reached the part in the manga where we reveal the villain, that he is the dick who rigged this game. Quite the father either way.

We never got to see what happened after Himiko and Ryota retrieve the necessary number of scanners (the ones infused to their hands before they arrived at the island) to grant them their ticket home. Wikipedia spoils it, but I want the season two version.

 

Number 3:

Tight Rope (Boys love romance, action, short)

Plot Summary: The son of an ill mafia boss is constantly being pressured to take his place as the 5th leader, yet Ryuu wants nothing more than to marry Naoki and have a family.


I found this short to be so adorable when I first watched it on YouTube, I am a yaoi fan, so this was no surprise to stumble across. Tight Rope was far too short with an even shorter manga. How is that satisfying? Oof, well, aside from that I found myself loving everyone. Even the self-proclaimed ‘bad guy’ whose still an ass, mind you. Naoki and Ryuu’s relationship may have ended abruptly, but I loved it so much that I want a reboot. Make it longer this time, please.

 

Number 2:

Tower of God (Shonen action, adventure, drama, dark fantasy)

Plot Summary: ‘Twenty-Fifth’ Bam or just Bam has spent years under the “vast and mysterious” Tower with his close (backstabbing) friend, Rachel. When she leaves to enter the Tower, Bam is devastated and decides to follow somehow managing to open the gates to the Tower right after she entered. He allies himself with Khun Aguero Agnis (the better love interest) and Rak Wraithraiser to climb the infamous Tower to possible doom. Or reveals. Who knows?


STRAY KIDS sang both the opening and ending songs, they are so good that you can listen to them on repeat. (SPOILER) Towards the end of the series, Bam is pushed by dun dun dun Rachel out of what I can only assume is jealousy. That’s not going to help you, sweets. So, the audience is left wondering if he’s dead (pfft no) or in a slight coma. We need answers! Where’s my season two?! You know, if you haven’t read it first lol. The anime is an adaptation of the Webtoon comic by the same name.

Sweet Mentions:

  • Eden of the East

  • Hunter x Hunter

  • Ghost Hunt

  • Cannon Busters

  • Rainbow

  • Gangsta.

  • Charlotte

  • FreakAngels

  • Medaka Box (Abnormal)

  • Arcana Famiglia

  • Alderamin on the Sky

  • Black Bullet

  • Nisekoi

  • Oran Host Club

  • Talentless Nana

  • Hai to Gensou no Grimgar


Number 1:

Blood Lad (Action, romance, adventure, supernatural, comedy)

Plot Summary: Fuyumi Yanagi accidentally lands in the Demon World after pulling a ‘Narnia’ and meets the territory’s boss, Staz Charlie Blood. Every territory is divided and controlled by a different boss like Staz’s best friend, Wolf, oversees his share. Staz is immediately enthralled (love or lust?) by Fuyumi because she is from the human world which he’s obsessed with. She dies later while Staz was distracted and comes back as a ghost. (I laughed a little at how it happened) So, Staz makes it his top priority to help Fuyumi back into her original body.


Aside from how excruciatingly short Doukyusei, Tight Rope, Nagareboshi Lens are, Blood Lad joins that group too. It only has 10 episodes, but all of them are amazing. This is one of my all-time favourites. We get to see Fuyumi in an environment that isn’t her own and learn information about herself while at it.


This time a semi-human and vampire falling in love won’t suck me dry of my braincells (oof, Twilight). Their goal, as I’ve said about the others, is unfinished. The last thing that happens is Fuyumi and Staz are about to enter a portal to God knows where. Am I satisfied? NO! There’s more from the manga. Arg! 😂. So, a second season is in order.


Happy news update!


I recently found out that Classroom of the Elite is finally getting its long overdue second season. I haven’t officially watched the first 12 episodes as I’m writing this, but I remember being interested in the series for a while. That’s why I removed it from my Sweet Mentions. This is proof that if one can get rewarded, so can the anime’s we’ve all listed.


Hope you enjoyed reading this long ass personal preference of mine. I didn’t mean for it to be this stretched out, but I can’t lie about knowing it would take this long to write. I’m sure you Cupcakes have some anime’s, if you’re a fan, that need more than what we got.


Comment your favourites, from my list or yours, below. Like & share too!


And I will write to you next time!


Au revoir. (bye)


TOP PHOTO: In case you were wondering, I created it using Canva and Pinterest.

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page